Board of Directors

Dr. Cindy Doil, President

School liaison officer, Scott Air Force Base

Cynthia.Doil@us.af.mil

Mary Baskett, Vice President

Retired teacher and District #90 School Board member

mary-baskett@charter.net

Rob Reidelberger, Treasurer

Visionary Wealth Advisors

reidelberger@VWA-LLC.com

Jeff Baskett, Website/Marketing

Ironhorse Resources, Inc.

jahjeff@gmail.com

Linda Kahley, Secretary

Retired Educator

lkahley@gmail.com

Margaret Bloom, Member

bloomanne47@yahoo.com

Mike Bowen, Member

mbowen13@att.net

Phil Goodwin, Member

pagood1@wisperhome.com

Kathy Lannert, Member

klannert2@gmail.com

Pat Ryan, Member

Bank of O’Fallon

pryan@bankofallon.com

Margo Snyder, Member

margo.snyder@att.net

Lex White, Member

lex_white@csx.com

Advisors

Gina Harding

Director of Early Learning, District #90

gharding@of90.net

Carrie Hruby

Superintendent, District #90

chruby@of90.net

Dr. Nancy Gibson

Retired Superintendent, District #90

nancy.gibson@cuchicago.edu

Ken Diel

kdiel@dielforguson.com

Terry Bruckert

Attorney at Law

tib@bglattorneys.com